Abbotsford Convent Foundation
Arts Victoria (now known as Creative Victoria)
Australia Council for the Arts
Australian Poetry
Blake Poetry Prize
Casula Powerhouse Arts Centre
Fellowship of Australian Writers (Victoria)
Five Islands Press
Glenfern Writers' Studios
Helen Macpherson Smith Trust
Interactive Press
Liverpool City Library, New South Wales
Manchester Poetry Prize
Manchester Writing School, Manchester Metropolitan University
Mary Delahunty
National Trust of Australia
New South Wales Premier’s Literary Awards
Overload Poetry Festival
Palace Cinemas
Pitt Street Poetry
Poetry in Film Festival
Readings Foundation
Sidney Myer Foundation
State Library of New South Wales
The Australian Centre, University of Melbourne
The Cill Rialaig Project
The Wheeler Centre
Two Fires Festival
Tyrone Guthrie Centre at Annaghmakerrig
Varuna, The Writers' House
Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards
Writers Victoria